Denise Richards Wasn’t Complicated, I Was Just Moving.

Posted: 2008/06/23 in Uncategorized

Unfortunately I did not do a post for last week’s Denise Richard’s show because I was in the process of moving.  I really thought I would be able to watch the show in TIVO, but life got in the way.  We ended up doing a lot of stuff Friday night, which I am glad, however, I was so looking forward to watching and writing.  I might be able to catch a repeat of last week’s show before the new one airs tomorrow.  If so, I will write about last week’s and this weeks.

Leave a Reply

