It Was’t Complicated, It Just Didn’t Tape!

Posted: 2008/07/08 in Uncategorized

Well, I have to tell you, I am quite upset this morning because Denise Richards: It’s Complicated didn’t tape last night.  I am going to have to call Comcast and find what’s going on with the box.  It also didn’t tape the Two Borings..I mean, The Two Coreys.  Although I am not writing about them, I still like the mindless entertainment.  My main concern, besides Denise Richards, is Big Brother, which, I believe, starts this Thursday.  I have to have my BB taping in case I miss an episode.

I will be back with my comentary / review of Denise Richard’s show.

Stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

