The Young and The Restless Recaps – Begin Today, 15 Sept 2008

Posted: 2008/09/15 in Soaps
Tags: , , ,

Ok, I said I would begin recapping (and capping on) Y & R and Bold and the Beautiful on 8 September, but as you notice, it didn’t work out.  I tried doing B and B and realized how boring that show is that it is only worth during an end of the week recap.  As for Y & R, I think I am a bit fearful that I won’t do it right, but I won’t know unless I try, right?  Right.  So, I will be giving it a shot today after work.

Comments
  1. You might as well give it a try and might like it. I personally like reading recaps better than watching the show some days.

Leave a Reply

